Upcoming Events

API Wizard Webinars

 

See the solution that revolutionizes and revitalizes Oracle EBS in one of our upcoming webinars!

Click on any of the links to register for that webinar.  Register for one or all!

Create and Update Oracle HR Data in Excel, Quickly and Accurately

Thursday, Nov 12th, 2020 11am PST / 2pm EST

Register

Create and Update Customers in Oracle EBS Using Excel

Monday, Nov 16th, 2020 11am PST / 2pm EST

Register

Create and Maintain Oracle Inventory in Excel, Quickly and Accurately

Tuesday, Nov 17th, 2020  11am PST / 2pm EST

Register

Create AP Invoices in Oracle EBS Using Excel!

Wednesday, Nov 18th, 2020 11am PST / 2pm EST

Register

Use Excel For All Your Oracle Data Entry, Maintenance and Reporting Needs!

Thursday, Nov 19th, 2020 -- two times!

3am PST / 6am EST / 11am GMT Register

11am PST / 2pm EST Register

Please pick your preferred time from drop-down list when registering.

Leverage Excel to Significantly Improve Year-End Processing!

Wednesday, Dec 2nd, 2020 10am PST / 1pm EST

Register

Create and Update Supplier Information in Oracle EBS Using Excel!

Thursday, Dec 3rd 2020 11am PST / 2pm EST

Register

Use Excel For All Your Oracle Data Entry, Maintenance and Reporting Needs!

Tuesday Dec. 8th, 2020 -- two times!

3am PST / 6am EST / 11am UK GMT - Register

9am PST / 12pm EST - Register

Please pick your preferred time from drop-down list when registering.

Special Request?

 

If there's something that you want to see API Wizard do and it's not available as an upcoming webinar, just let us know and we'd be happy to schedule a personalized demo. 

 

You can arrange that by clicking on the schedule a demo button below:

Meet API Wizard at these upcoming events:
 

API Wizard participates in Oracle and OAUG events around the country.  

Live events cancelled due to COVID-19

 

We're sorry we won't see you in person this year!  Please consider attending a virtual event listed on this page.

For customers, please reach out any time through our support site to request training, help, or to talk about your upcoming requirements.

For prospective customers, please feel free to request a demo tailored to your organization and areas of interest.

Hopefully we will see you all in 2021!

API Wizard

The Oracle and Oracle EBS Productivity Platform

Content copyright 2020, API Wizard.  All rights reserved.